Us for you

RELY ON AN IT AND SAP FULL-SERVICE PROVIDER WITH MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
ABILIS NEWS
Unsere Lösungen und Leistungen

Our solutions and services

A spin-off of today’s KUKA AG, the abilis GmbH is your perfect partner for all IT and SAP matters, as well as for CPQ software and the development of custom software. Through the flowDOCS Software GmbH, we can also offer our SAP customers process automation solutions.

Aus dem Mittelstand - für den Mittelstand

From the 'Mittelstand' – for the 'Mittelstand'

As an IT and SAP full-service provider, we are familiar with the requirement of SMEs and offer matching solutions. We take care of your IT, consult you honestly and in a forward-thinking manner on various matters, and accompany your projects and processes on a long-term basis. We are you long-term partner at eye level.

Von der Vision zur Mission

From vision to mission

Growth is important to us. Following the merger of abilis and flowDOCS we are now more than 150 people and intend to grow further. Our young, motivated team works inter-divisionally and keeps expanding its expertise through new trainings whenever possible, in order to make your company more successful and realise your visions.

WITH STRONG PARTNERS BY OUR SIDE

 
 

abilis and flowDOCS – digital business processes from a single source

abilis grew further in June 2020: together with the flowDOCS Software GmbH, we now count over 150 members of staff who aim to provide you with optimal solutions, ensuring that you can focus on your core business. Rely on our many years of experience, our innovative spirit and solid industry expertise.  

27

Industries

Our solutions are industry-independent: from machine and plant engineering, over the food and drink industry, to energy providers.

15

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Since 2006, we have been providing solutions as an IT and SAP full-service provider. We are familiar with the needs of SMEs, but can also cater to large corporations.

5

oFFICES

Personality is our biggest asset. To be available for our customers closer to home, we have next to our Stutensee headquarters four additional offices across Germany.

27

Industries
Our solutions are industry-independent: from machine and plant engineering, over the food and drink industry, to energy providers.

» Satisfied customers

15

Years of experience
Since 2006, we have been providing solutions as an IT and SAP full-service provider. We are familiar with the needs of SMEs, but can also cater to large corporations.

» History & milestones

5

OFFICES

Personality is our biggest asset. To be available for our customers closer to home, we have next to our Stutensee headquarters four additional offices across Germany.

» Our offices

Solutions and services tailored to your requirements

We take care of your IT with personal contact partners and close communication at eye level – ensuring that you can focus solely on your core business. Rely on cost-efficient and effective solutions by abilis and flowDOCS. Even in case of unexpected requests and requirements, your expert divisions will remain flexible and your management optimally structured. The abilis GmbH not only manages your projects, but also accompanies your process long-term.

CPQ & project management

SAP S/4HANA

Process automation

SAP add-ons

IT support & management

calcIT – CPQ, project management and more

calcIT offers you a flexible, industry-independent software that is 100% customizable. Automate your configuration, calculation and offer process, and retain an overview of our projects thanks to its comprehensive project management function.
Z

Extensive functions

calcIT is your tool box for the digital illustration of business processes. From configuration and calculation, over automated offer creation, to change request management: calcIT accelerates your processes and creates transparency. No matter how complex your requirements are.

Z

Diverse integration options

calcIT has numerous interfaces ensuring that it can be optimally integrated into your existing software architecture. Whether ERP, CRM, PLM or CAD system: we ensure a consistent process.
Z

Industry-specific best-practise approaches

Based on industry-specific best-practise approaches and methods, we have created industry solutions for your that already contain diverse system elements. Of course, our industry solutions can always be tailored to your individual needs.

SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA stands for digitalisation, innovation and improved usability. In short: S/4HANA stands for the future – and nothing can avoid the need for adaptation. We accompany you on your way into the future and support you through consultation, during the realisation and implementation (S/4HANA und SAP HANA), as well as in the follow-up stage. We provide comprehensive support on all topics surrounding SAP. From application management support to licenses and maintenance: we look back on numerous successful SAP projects and have been a competent partner since 2006.
Z

SAP-certified indusrty solution

SAP has significantly reduced the Business Suite core and thus no longer illustrates some processes. Thanks to our many years of experience and deep industry expertise, we have added to the standard processes with our own developments by creating the two S/4HANA industry solutions abilis4production and abilis4logistics.
Z

SAP HANA

SAP HANA stands for simplification, innovation and data transformation. The in-memory databank behind S/4HANA ensures efficient collaboration and makes data available in real time. Whether implementation or hosting in our datacenters: we are your partner.
Z

SAP Fiori interfaces

SAP Fiori is characterized by its intuitive usability thanks to app-like user interfaces, through which it offers an entirely new user experience. Start benefitting from its numerous advantages and implement SAP Fiori seperate from S/4HANA today.

Process automation

Stay up to date in a rapidly changing world by optimising and automating your processes. With our flowDOCS solutions, you can automate and accelerate many of your business processes inside SAP – allowing you not only to avoid errors, but also to save time and costs whilst increasing your productivity.
Z

Processing inside SAP

We develop in ABAP and use SAP technologies in order to fully integrate our solutions into SAP. This allows you to continue working in the SAP environment and retain direct access to your SAP functions – ensuring smooth operating within one system.
Z

Vielfältige Customizing-Möglichkeiten

Bei uns stehen Sie als Kunde im Mittelpunkt! Daher haben wir flexible Lösungen entwickelt, die sich dank vielfältiger Customizing-Möglichkeiten immer an Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen anpassen lassen. Ihre individuellen Prozesse – unsere individuellen Lösungen.
Z

Certified and ready for SAP S/4HANA

Not only our company, but also our solutions are certified and operational via SAP S/4HANA. Get ready for the future and maximize the quality of your processes.

SAP add-ons

Standard SAP often lacks the required processes. Through individual customising, user exits and our own developments, you can tailor your SAP system to your needs. In our abilis add-on store, we are offering numerous ready-made developments for your SAP system (ERP, ECC and S/4HANA). Access tried and tested solutions or develop with us your custom SAP add-on to slim down and automate your processes, and make them more efficient.
Z

Procurement & stock management

Z

Disposition & production

Z

Sales & service

Z

Export

Z

Complementary technologies

Z

Migration tools

Z

Mini AddOns

Z

Custom add-ons

SAP AddOns

From support to complete care

As an IT and SAP full-service provider, we stand by your side with personal contact and comprehensive project support. We not only offer SAP solutions to you, but also take care of your IT. Whether managed services, hosting, or custom developments – our young, motivated team work collaboratively across divisions and spends every spare minute on learning in order to provide you with optimal solutions.
Z

Complete IT care

Place your IT in capable hands. Our experienced experts take care of all your IT processes to ensure that you can solely focus on your core business. You only require short-term IT support? We are also delighted to support you for only a few hours, days or weeks.
Z

Managed services

You require support only in a few selected areas? We are your partner for server management, network management, user management, and many other areas. We are more than happy to also create an individual support package for you.
Z

Hosting

Our ISO 27001-certified, autarkic and mirror high-efficiency datacenter in Karlsruhe meets all your requirements for secure and flexible hosting. Whether housing or hosting, your servers are save with us. Of course, we can also host your SAP systems.

Newsletter and blog

You want to be among the first to learn about new products, success stories and other relevant topics? Sign up to our newsletter or take a look at our blog.
And do not worry, we will only provide your with information relevant to you!

OUR HISTORY

Knowledge and experience, various certifications and custom solutions, The abilis GmbH is the right partner for IT in general and SAP specifically. This encompasses software development just as much as consulting and hosting. But most importantly you!

2021

abilis continues to grow

  • The starting signal for the expansion of our Stutensee headquarters

2021

Expansion of our Munich office

  • Move into new, bigger offices and additional team members

2021

Certification renewed

  • Renewal of our SAP PCoE certification

2021

Various calcIT news

  • Integration of new CRM & and project managment functions

2021

One year abilis & flowDOCS

  • For one year, we have been offering our customers comprehensive solutions from a single source

2020

SAP-certified industry solutions

  • Our industry solutions for the implementation of SAP S/4HANA are now certified

2020

New SAP certification

  • We are now a certified provider of SAP SuccessFactors, the cloud solution for staff management

2020

abilis grows

  • Acquisition of the process automation expert flowDOCS Software GmbH located in Leonberg

2020

Additional offices

  • Opening of two more offices in Bonn and St. Georgen

2019

New partner status

  • abilis is now a Microsoft Gold Partner

2017

New office

  • Opening of a new service office in Winnenden

2016

New office

  • Opening of our Munich office

2016

Expansion

  • Expansion of our Stutensee headquarters

2014

Strong client and server management partnership

  • After many years of experience with the solution “HEAT Client Management”, abilis becomes the first managed service provider partner of FrontRange in the Karlsruhe area

2013

New partner status

  • abilis becomes a Sophos Silver Solution Partner and extends its expertise in the security area

2013

Large-scale international project

  • abilis becomes the “European Hub” for technical IT support for the European offices of the Canadian ATS Group

2012

New development of the calculation software calcIT

  • Features: web-enabled, multilingual, usable without programming skills, customisable, etc.

2012

New certifications

  • ISO / IEC 27001 certification & SAP Value Added Reseller

2010

Environmental award

  • For green IT high-efficiency datacenter

2008

New headquarters

  • Move into our new headquarters in Stutensee and operationalisation of our green IT datacenter

2006

Launch

  • Split from IWKA Informationssysteme as ‘abilis GmbH’ through a management buy-out. Frank Schäfer is the CEO and sole share holder

WE WORK AS A TEAM – HAND IN HAND

Rely on competent and highly qualified experts across divisions. Whether concerning custom solutions or full outsourcing of your IT division: comprehensive consulting and personal support are a key element of our work. The abilis GmbH takes care of your needs around IT and SAP. Competent, cost-efficient and with many years of experience.
FRANK SCHÄFER

FRANK SCHÄFER

CEO

TOBIAS BREITLING

TOBIAS BREITLING

Head of Software Solutions & Development

MICHAEL FRANK

MICHAEL FRANK

Head of calcIT Consulting

BENJAMIN KAROLUS

BENJAMIN KAROLUS

Head of IT Services & Managed Services

MARKUS NOSPERS

MARKUS NOSPERS

Head of IT Services & SAP Services

THOMAS KAMUF

THOMAS KAMUF

Head of Marketing

ANDREAS BILLET

ANDREAS BILLET

Head of Sales

Your link to abilis

You would like to receive comprehensive information about our products and services? We are more than happy to speak to you in person and discuss your specific requirements. Free of charge. Non-binding. Honest.
Ihr Draht zu abilis
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

Wer wir sind

VERTRAUEN SIE AUF EINEN IT- UND SAP-KOMPLETTDIENSTLEISTER MIT ERFAHRUNG
NEWS ZU ABILIS
Unsere Lösungen und Leistungen

Unsere Lösungen und Services

Ausgegründet aus der heutigen KUKA AG ist die abilis GmbH Ihr perfekter Ansprechpartner für IT im Allgemeinen und SAP im Speziellen, sowie für CPQ-Software und für die Entwicklung individueller Software. Mit der flowDOCS Software GmbH können wir unseren SAP-Kunden auch Lösungen zur Prozessautomatisierung anbieten.
Aus dem Mittelstand - für den Mittelstand

Aus dem Mittelstand – für den Mittelstand

Als IT- und SAP-Komplettdienstleister kennen wir die Anforderungen des Mittelstandes und bieten die passenden Lösungen. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre IT, beraten Sie zukunftssicher und ehrlich in vielfältigen Bereichen und begleiten Ihre Projekte und Prozesse dauerhaft. Wir sind Ihr langfristiger Partner auf Augenhöhe.
Von der Vision zur Mission

Von der Vision zur Mission

Wachstum ist uns wichtig – durch die Zusammenführung von abilis und flowDOCS sind wir nun mehr als 150 Mitarbeiter und wollen weiter wachsen. Unser junges, motiviertes Team arbeitet stets fachübergreifend zusammen und bildet sich in jeder freien Minute weiter, um Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreicher zu machen und Visionen voranzutreiben.

MIT STARKEN PARTNERN AN UNSERER SEITE

 
 

abilis und flowDOCS – digitale Geschäftsprozesse aus einer Hand

abilis ist im Juni 2020 weiter gewachsen: Mit der flowDOCS Software GmbH zählen wir nun über 150 Mitarbeiter, die es sich jeden Tag zur Aufgabe machen, Ihnen optimale Lösungen anzubieten, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung, unseren Innovationsgeist und tiefe Branchenexpertise.

27

Branchen
Unsere Lösungen sind branchenunabhängig: Vom Maschinen- und Anlagenbau über die Nahrungsmittelindustrie hin zu Energiedienstleistern.

14

Jahre Erfahrung
Seit 2006 bieten wir als IT- und SAP-Komplettdienstleister Lösungen aus einer Hand. Wir kennen die Anforderungen des Mittelstandes, können aber auch Konzerne bedienen.

5

Standorte
Persönlichkeit ist unsere höchste Devise. Um jederzeit auch vor Ort für unsere Kunden da zu sein, haben wir neben unserem Hauptsitz in Stutensee noch vier weitere Standorte deutschlandweit.

27

Branchen
Unsere Lösungen sind branchenunabhängig: Vom Maschinen- und Anlagenbau über die Nahrungsmittelindustrie hin zu Energiedienstleistern.

» Zufriedene Kunden

14

Jahre Erfahrung
Seit 2006 bieten wir als IT- und SAP-Komplettdienstleister Lösungen aus einer Hand. Wir kennen die Anforderungen des Mittelstandes, können aber auch Konzerne bedienen.

» Historie & Meilensteine

5

Standorte
Persönlichkeit ist unsere höchste Devise. Um jederzeit auch vor Ort für unsere Kunden da zu sein, haben wir neben unserem Hauptsitz in Stutensee noch vier weitere Standorte deutschlandweit.

» Unsere Standorte

Unsere Lösungen und Services

Mit persönlichen Ansprechpartnern und einer partnerschaftlichen Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe kümmern wir uns um Ihre IT – damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Vertrauen Sie auf kosteneffiziente und leistungsstarke Lösungen by abilis und flowDOCS. Selbst bei kurzfristigen Anfragen und Anforderungen bleiben Ihre Fachabteilungen flexibel und Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimal strukturiert. Die abilis GmbH betreut nicht einfach nur Ihre Projekte, sondern begleitet Ihre Prozesse dauerhaft.

CPQ & Projekt-management

SAP S/4HANA

Prozessauto-matisierung

SAP AddOns

IT Support & Betreuung

calcIT – CPQ, Projektmanagement und mehr

Mit calcIT erhalten Sie eine flexible, branchenunabhängige Software, welche sich zu 100% an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen lässt. Automatisieren Sie Ihren Konfigurations-, Kalkulations- und Angebotsprozess und behalten Sie dank umfangreicher Projektmanagement-Funktionen den Überblick über Ihre Aufträge.
Z

Umfangreiche Funktionen

calcIT ist Ihr Werkzeugkasten zur digitalen Abbildung individueller Geschäftsprozesse. Von der Konfiguration und Kalkulation über die automatisierte Angebotserstellung bis hin zum Change Request Management: calcIT beschleunigt Ihre Prozesse und schafft Transparenz. Egal, wie komplex Ihre Anforderungen sind.
Z

Vielfältige Integrationsmöglichkeiten

calcIT verfügt über zahlreiche Schnittstellen, um sich optimal in Ihre bestehende Softwarearchitektur einzugliedern. Ob ERP-, CRM-, PLM- oder CAD-System: Wir schaffen einen durchgängigen Gesamtprozess.
Z

Branchenspezifische Best-Practice-Ansätze

Wir haben für Sie Branchenlösungen entwickelt, die auf Basis industriespezifischer Best-Practice-Ansätze und Methoden bereits diverse Systemelemente beinhalten. Selbstverständlich lässt sich die Branchenlösung immer an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen anpassen.

SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA steht für Digitalisierung, Innovation und verbesserte Usability. Kurz gesagt: S/4HANA steht für die Zukunft – und es führt nichts an einer Umstellung vorbei. Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem individuellen Weg in die Zukunft und stehen Ihnen bei der Beratung, Umsetzung (S/4HANA und SAP HANA) sowie der Einführung und nachfolgenden Betreuung zur Seite. Wir beraten Sie vollumfänglich und persönlich zu allen Themen rund um SAP. Angefangen vom Application Management Support bis hin zu Lizenzen und Wartung: Wir blicken auf zahlreiche erfolgreiche SAP-Projekte zurück und sind seit 2006 Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner.
Z

SAP-zertifizierte Branchenlösungen

SAP hat den Business-Suite-Kern deutlich verkleinert und bildet manche Prozesse nicht mehr ab oder hat diese zusammengefasst. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und tiefer Branchenexpertise haben wir die Standardprozesse um hauseigene Entwicklungen ergänzt und so zwei S/4HANA-Branchenlösungen, abilis4production und abilis4logistics, geschaffen.
Z

SAP HANA

SAP HANA steht für Vereinfachung, Innovation und Datentransformation. Die In-Memory-Datenbank hinter S/4HANA sorgt für eine effizientere Zusammenarbeit und stellt Daten in Echtzeit zur Verfügung. Ob Einführung oder Hosting in unseren Rechenzentren: Wir sind Ihr Partner.
Z

SAP Fiori Oberflächen

SAP Fiori zeichnet sich durch die intuitive Bedienbarkeit dank App-ähnlicher Benutzeroberfläche aus und bietet Ihnen so ein völlig neues Nutzererlebnis. Profitieren Sie schon jetzt von den zahlreichen Vorteilen und führen Sie SAP Fiori schon heute ohne S/4HANA individuell ein.

Prozessautomatisierung

Halten Sie in einer sich schnell ändernden Welt Schritt, indem Sie Ihre Prozesse optimieren und automatisieren. Mit unseren flowDOCS Solutions können Sie eine Vielzahl Ihrer kaufmännischen Geschäftsprozesse inside SAP automatisieren und beschleunigen. So vermeiden Sie nicht nur Fehler, sondern können auch Zeit und Kosten einsparen und gleichzeitig die Produktivität steigern.
Z

Bearbeitung inside SAP

Wir entwickeln in ABAP und nutzen SAP-Technologien, um unsere Lösungen vollständig in SAP zu integrieren. So können Sie in gewohnter SAP-Umgebung arbeiten und behalten den direkten Zugriff auf die bekannten SAP-Funktionen – für reibungslose Abläufe innerhalb eines Systems.
Z

Vielfältige Customizing-Möglichkeiten

Bei uns stehen Sie als Kunde im Mittelpunkt! Daher haben wir flexible Lösungen entwickelt, die sich dank vielfältiger Customizing-Möglichkeiten immer an Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen anpassen lassen. Ihre individuellen Prozesse – unsere individuellen Lösungen.
Z

Zertifiziert und ready für SAP S/4HANA

Nicht nur wir, sondern auch unsere Lösungen sind zertifiziert und unter SAP S/4HANA lauffähig. Starten Sie in die Zukunft und maximieren Sie die Qualität Ihrer Prozesse.

SAP AddOns

Der SAP-Standard bietet oftmals nicht die gewünschten Prozesse an. Durch individuelles Customizing, User Exits und Eigenentwicklungen können Sie Ihr SAP-System Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen. Mit dem abilis AddOnStore bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl fertiger Zusatzentwicklungen für Ihr SAP-System (ERP ECC und S/4HANA). Greifen Sie auf vielfach erprobte Lösungen zurück oder entwickeln Sie mit uns Ihr individuelles SAP AddOn, mit dem Sie Ihre Prozesse erheblich verschlanken, automatisieren und effizienter gestalten.
Z

Beschaffung & Bestandsführung

Z

Disposition & Produktion

Z

Vertrieb & Service

Z

Außenhandel

Z

Ergänzende Technologien

Z

Migrationstools

Z

Mini AddOns

Z

Individuelle AddOns

SAP AddOns

Von Support bis zur Komplettbetreuung

Als IT- und SAP-Komplettdienstleister stehen wir Ihnen mit persönlichen Ansprechpartnern zur Seite und betreuen Ihre Projekte ganzheitlich. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur Lösungen aus dem SAP-Umfeld, sondern kümmern uns auch um Ihre IT. Ob Managed Services, Hosting oder individuelle Entwicklungen – unser junges, motiviertes Team arbeitet stets fachübergreifend zusammen und bildet sich in jeder freien Minute weiter, um Ihnen die optimale Lösung mit an die Hand zu geben.
Z

IT-Komplettbetreuung

Geben Sie Ihre IT in vertrauensvolle Hände. Unsere erfahrenen Experten kümmern sich im Hintergrund um sämtliche Ihrer IT-Prozesse, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Sie benötigen nur kurzzeitig Unterstützung in Ihrer IT? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne auch nur für ein paar Stunden, Tage oder auch ein paar Wochen.
Z

Managed Services

Sie benötigen lediglich Unterstützung in ausgewählten Bereichen? Wir sind Ihr Partner für Server-Management, Netzwerk-Management, User-Management und viele weitere Bereiche. Gerne stellen wir auch individuelle Betreuungspakete für Sie zusammen.
Z

Hosting

Unser ISO 27001-zertifiziertes, autarkes und gespiegeltes Hochleistungsrechenzentrum in Karlsruhe erfüllt vollumfänglich all Ihre Anforderungen an ein sicheres und flexibles Hosting. Ob Housing oder Hosting, bei uns sind Ihre Server in einer sicheren Umgebung. Selbstverständlich hosten wir auch Ihre SAP-Systeme.

Newsletter und Blog

Sie wollen zu den Ersten gehören, die über Produktneuheiten, Success-Stories und sonstige relevante Themen informiert werden? Dann melden Sie sich gerne zu unserem Newsletter an oder schauen auf unserem Blog vorbei.
Und keine Sorge, wir versorgen Sie nur mit Informationen, die für Sie relevant sind!

UNSERE HISTORIE

Gesammeltes Wissen und Erfahrungswerte, zahlreiche Zertifizierungen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Die abilis GmbH ist der richtige Partner, wenn es um IT im Allgemeinen und SAP im Speziellen geht. Dazu zählt Software-Entwicklung ebenso wie Consulting und Hosting. Aber vor allem zählen Sie!

2020

abilis wächst

  • Übernahme des Prozessautomatisierungsexperten flowDOCS Software GmbH mit Sitz in Leonberg

2020

Weitere Standorte

  • Eröffnung weiterer Standorte in Bonn und St. Georgen

2019

Neuer Partnerstatus

  • abilis ist jetzt Microsoft Gold Partner

2017

Weitere Standorte

  • Eröffnung weiterer Standorte in München und Winnenden

2016

Anbau

  • Erweiterung Firmensitz in Stutensee

2014

Starke Partnerschaft im Client-und Server- Management

  • Nach jahrelanger Erfahrung mit der Lösung „HEAT Client Management“ wird abilis der erste Managed Service Provider Partner von FrontRange im Raum Karlsruhe

2013

Neuer Partnerstatus

  • abilis wird Sophos Silver Solution Partner und baut sein langjähriges Fachwissen im Bereich Security weiter aus

2013

Internationales Großprojekt

  • abilis wird für die kanadische ATS-Gruppe der „European Hub“ zur IT-technischen Betreuung der europäischen Standorte

2012

Neuentwicklung Kalkulationssoftware calcIT

  • Features: webfähig, mehrsprachig und ohne Programmierkenntnisse nutzbar, anpassbar, releasefähig, uvm.

2012

Neue Zertifizierungen

  • ISO/ IEC 27001-Zertifizierung & SAP Value Added Reseller

2010

Umweltpreis

  • für Green IT-Hochleistungsrechenzentrum

2008

Neuer Firmensitz

  • Bezug des neuen Firmensitzes in Stutensee und Inbetriebnahme des Green IT-Rechenzentrums

2006

Gründung

  • Ausgründung der IWKA Informationssysteme als “abilis GmbH” im Rahmen eines Management-Buy-Outs. Alleingesellschafter und Geschäftsführer ist Frank Schäfer.

WIR ARBEITEN ALS EIN TEAM – HAND IN HAND ZUSAMMEN

Verlassen Sie sich auf kompetente und hochqualifizierte Fachkräfte in jedem Fachbereich. Ob individuelle Lösung oder die komplette Auslagerung Ihrer IT-Abteilung: Im Vordergrund stehen die ganzheitliche Beratung und die persönliche Betreuung. Die abilis GmbH kümmert sich um Ihre Belange rund um IT und SAP. Kompetent, kostengünstig und mit jeder Menge Erfahrung.
FRANK SCHÄFER

FRANK SCHÄFER

Geschäftsführer

RONNY FÖRDERER

RONNY FÖRDERER

Leiter SAP Consulting & Prozessberatung

TOBIAS BREITLING

TOBIAS BREITLING

Leiter Software Solutions & Entwicklung

ANDREAS BILLET

ANDREAS BILLET

Leiter Vertrieb

BENJAMIN KAROLUS

BENJAMIN KAROLUS

Leiter IT Services & Managed Services

MARKUS NOSPERS

MARKUS NOSPERS

Leiter IT Services & SAP Services

THOMAS KAMUF

THOMAS KAMUF

Leiter Marketing

Ihr Draht zu abilis

Sie möchten tiefergehende Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen? Sehr gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und besprechen Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Kostenfrei. Unverbindlich. Ehrlich.
Ihr Draht zu abilis

STANDORT KARLSRUHE

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee 

STANDORT MÜNCHEN

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

STANDORT BONN

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting